Hot Pink

I need some light-heartedness after that last post, so I’m turning to hot pink.  I’ve been in love with it for a while.  And what better color to get me out of a funk?  Unlike your average pink, it unexpectedly feels hard and edgy to me, instead of girly and bubble-gummy.  Perfect.

This reminds me, way, way back in the day, I had these fabulous Pumas with hot pink soles. They were so cool. They went with my spikey bleach blonde hair. Natch.

Images found via Pinterest. Click through for sources.
Tags:

Leave a Reply

