Other Such Things on MODISH. Swoon.

What? What’s this?  My Hello cards are being featured on Modish as I type.  How wonderful!  What a lovely way to start the day…

Not only do I scour Modish Biz Tips and participate in the monthly goal meetup, but the “regular” Modish is a delicious daily treat.  So I can’t tell you how excited I am to be included!  Thank you so much Jena.

2 Responses to “Other Such Things on MODISH. Swoon.”

  1. modish Says:

    yay, you’re welcome! Glad you saw the write up! I discovered you via the meet-up actually! 😉

Leave a Reply

